Winter 2011 Product Announcements

Library: Book One

Date: December 10th, 2011

This release contains all three previously released sections as well as Fourth Section: Arcane. This release concludes the first book of the Library Series and ends with an Author’s Note. “Cover art” for each section is also included.

Library: Memories [cancelled]

Date: December 31st, 2011

A collection of short stories involving characters and events discussed in Book One. Also includes a rewritten fragment of the original story concept for the Library series as well as an interview concerning the Library series. Reading Library: Book One before Library: Memories is recommended.